The resident profile page provides a quick overview of the resident. Depending on the modules enabled for your site, these information panels may be missing.
You can remove a resident by clicking on the “Remove resident” button. This will ask you to confirm the click. Removing a resident archives them in the system, but will remove them from their current room and dining room. They will not show up in any reports or graphs. To see these residents, you will need to check the “Include Archived” on the resident search page.